FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will be held from 20 November to 18 December. It will be the 22nd edition of the competition and the first played in the Arab world.

32 football teams that divided into eight groups will compete in FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022. The following is the group division of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022:

Group A consist of Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, and Netherlands

Group B consist of England, Iran, USA, and Wales.

Group C consist of Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, and Poland.

Group D consist of France, Australia, Denmark, and Tunisia.

Group E consist of Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, and Japan.

Group F consist of Belgium, Canada, Morocco, and Croatia.

Group G consist of Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, and Cameroon.

Group H consist of Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, and Korea Republic.

The 64 matches of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will take place across eight venues: Al Bayt Stadium, Khalifa International Stadium, Al Thumama Stadium, Ahmad Bin Ali Stadium, Lusail Stadium, Stadium 974, Education City Stadium, and Al Janoub Stadium.

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will be broadcasted by many television stations. Click on the following link to find television stations which is broadcasting FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: TV | SCORES & FIXTURES

The following is latest information of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022: live scores, results, fixtures, and group standings: